header 1
header 2
header 3

Your Reunion Committee

Patti Curry Raymond   Parluvstvl@aol.com
Ronald Dashkovitz    ronald.dashkovitz@yahoo.com
Mindy Davis Moeller Chairperson Mindy.moeller48198@gmail.com
Kirk Dennis    kirk@kirkdennisassoc.com
Michael Gardyko  Webmaster gardyko@gmail.com
Sally Hiser Bandemer Treasurer Sab226@comcast.net
Linda Houlihan Cardozo   ldcardozo@verizon.net
Rodney Iamurri    bigrsi@charter.net
Cyndy Iler Lange   langmagally@aol.com
Ruth Kennedy Simons   R2kool@charter.net
Sandra Koch Sandel   Ssandel924@aol.com
Dennis McMahan  Events & Facilities dmcmahan224@charter.net
Linda Moll Bloom   bloomlinda@att.net
Nancy Ollerman Myron Archivist RoseQBE@aol.com
Kaye Reeve Wierda   wierda.kaye@gmail.com
Elaine Stark McCarty Class Contact emc9240@comcast.net
James Wilber    jswilber@att.net